1589300800_maxresdefault


Black Friday Shop


Galaxy S20 is arguably the most important new phone Samsung makes…
Judner’s Day in the Life with Galaxy S20:
dbrand Grip for Galaxy S20:

MKBHD Merch:

Video Gear I use:
Tech I’m using right now:

Playlist of MKBHD Intro music:

~



source

49 Comments

  1. Steve Mano May 12, 2020

    Why do I still crave the iPhone 12 that’s gonna be released later this year?

  2. Steve Toro May 12, 2020

    Is there an indicator light for notifications?

  3. Kingvoakahustla May 12, 2020

    dude why you need this when there is an ASUS ROG II Phone? ASUS ROG phone have way better specs.

  4. just some minced garlic May 12, 2020

    I really dont miss the headphone jack. A couple years ago may daily phone was the lg g7 and it had a headphone jack, but i still used wireless earbuds when they were available because losing the wires is just more convenient. Now a few years later i feel like it literally couldn’t be less of a big deal to me.

  5. ReFreshPlayz May 12, 2020

    Cant wait for note20 or whatever its gonna be called

  6. Roz May 12, 2020

    What was that case you reccomended??

  7. kyle smartlowit May 12, 2020

    Thats how my woman "hands" me my phone

  8. Nimaj Da Great May 12, 2020

    I'm happy with my Nokia 3330

  9. rayjr1919 May 12, 2020

    Good video. Appreciate the collaboration.

  10. BENEDICT SAMSON May 12, 2020

    Any Samsung that comes with Exynos chipset is total rubbish no matter how highly-priced it Snapdragon phone over any other one

  11. marcieevee May 12, 2020

    Just recently purchased a OnePlus 8. Don't get me wrong nothing is wrong with it but considering on doing a return and purchasing an s20 instead. Any thoughts on it or should I just keep the OnePlus 8

  12. Chris P May 12, 2020

    My next phone will be android.. iPhones WiFi connection is so garbage the phone is basically unusable on WiFi

  13. Nytia Nikole May 12, 2020

    There's alot of talk about the s20 vs the Ultra here but what about the s20+?

  14. Will Nance May 12, 2020

    Question: Do u use Bixby because I never use Bixby for nothing.

  15. Delain124 May 12, 2020

    The reason the 120hz is pointless is the size of the phone. It's not a compute monitor where you are playing games that need a powerful GPU.

  16. The Only Misfit May 12, 2020

    Call me old fashion or whatever, but i'd still prefer phones to have a headphone jack.

  17. J G C May 12, 2020

    Is it just me or it really doesnt feel like an upgrade if you're getting a newer phone but with the same UI? Currently Im using an s9 and Im not excited with the s20 as the experience is pretty much the same. Both on OneUI. Yes there are upgrades on the camera, CPU, etc. But the way you interact with it is pretty much the same because of the same UI.

  18. Kingvoakahustla May 12, 2020

    Rather have an Asus rog phone man

  19. Meist Syans May 12, 2020

    There's just no wireless earbuds that can beat wired buds. I really hate the sound, even a cheap $20 KZ pair of earbuds sound so much better than the $250 sony wireless buds.

  20. missypopmusic May 12, 2020

    I have this phone. Love it 99% of the time but I really wish I could find the headphones that came with it because that's the only ones you're gonna find that work for this 🤦‍♀️

  21. Dr. Hirak Tiwary May 12, 2020

    U need to juice it up after a heavy usage till afternoon…
    Paid review 😃😁

  22. Amira Askew May 12, 2020

    Speaks well and, he's cute😍 thanks for the awesome review!

  23. Ruslan Nabiev May 12, 2020

    What I dont get is this. iPhone 4, 3gs, and 5 all had that buttery smooth refreshing screen, now they're crap of course, but why is it so important now and it was never discussed then?

  24. Pesar25 May 12, 2020

    I bought the S20 plus today, it keeps getting quite hot while I am not doing anything just simple things. The build quality compared to my old S8 is not on par. The S20 plus feels a bit cheap and has gaps between the screen and the battery cover. This overheating issue worries me (I did all those things they advise to reduce it but does not work), how can it be that a flagship Samsung phone is still overheating anno 2020? My S3 overheated also, but that was 8 years ago.

  25. Anuj Shrestha May 12, 2020

    01:47 i'm an gamer too

  26. Three Minute Investor May 12, 2020

    I bought the S20 with high hopes, and I'll have to send it back. Reasons: 1. The horrible, horrible fingerprint sensor that almost never works. 2. Battery life. 3. Chrome freezes often and Samsung hasn't commented on a fix since months. 4. The phone get's crazy hot even during normal use (web browing). And yes, I got the Exynos version. This is not a good phone for daily use.

  27. Alberto Garcia May 12, 2020

    Battery never an issue. We literally have chargers everywhere. I wish I'd last longer but the display…. THE DISPLAY! is the bomb 💣! I don't even open my MacBook retina 5k! Or 4k TVs! On my phone all day err day son! Wait on my s20 plus I meant!

  28. 111915 528518 May 12, 2020

    No 3.5mm jack, no thanks… I'll keep my note 9 but upgrade later to an S10 and stop it there until samsung fixes this issue.

  29. Julian Blevins May 12, 2020

    I didn’t realize how short Uraverageconsumer was till I saw this

  30. Nino Deiulis May 12, 2020

    The headphone jack is a must. It's my only way to switch between my work computer and my phone unless I carry multiple head phones with me. Lots of people still want it. There's a way to make this happen. frustrating.

  31. craft course May 12, 2020

    Wait what it’s named after 2020? I hate S20!

  32. Jhulan Myers May 12, 2020

    Why does nobody talk about how dumb the icons and whole look of the screen gets once u turn the phone sideways. (Example) ur watching a youtube video(sideways)….now hit ur minimize icon to exit to main screen or any other program ur using……now look how everything shrinks, not only that, but the words are now beside the icons instead of below which forces the stupid shrinkage. I can't even see my phone…. Pp lease fix. Other than shitty landscape view I love it

  33. Rama Malkawi May 12, 2020

    Is his phone's color cosmic gray or cloud blue?!
    I can't tell the difference😂😂😅😅

  34. Demian I May 12, 2020

    I spent money on my beats headphones and I can't even use them. I don't use wireless headphones. Bring back the headphone jack.

  35. Demian I May 12, 2020

    No headphone jack, that's some garbage.

  36. Chris C May 12, 2020

    Grip case is crazy. i want one. Nice review!

  37. Clash ofqueen May 12, 2020

    So are they going to stop making Samsungs11 or 12??

  38. Brian Perkins May 12, 2020

    i really want this phone since it has 5g. It's a little too pricey for me though.

  39. Onyx Core May 12, 2020

    This should called Samsung Galaxy Oven.

  40. Ushawn Gooding May 12, 2020

    Wow the two biggest tech guys on YouTube that's amazing.

  41. Qas Perr May 12, 2020

    Sucks that you can't stop some of the apps like Bixby from having all permissions. This is shit.

  42. Andreas_XSR May 12, 2020

    Just placed an order on this one, coming from an iphone 7. Think its the other chip we get over here though.. not sure why Samsung did that but hopefully no issues with that.

  43. Два К Дила К May 12, 2020

    Phones are like porn — no mater how much you already have, you always want something else.

  44. bonecake May 12, 2020

    For a couple of seconds there I was thinking about how the hell you're zooming with your feet. Got the most crazy images in my head. Then my brain started to brain again.

  45. Gustavo Saito May 12, 2020

    Anyone knows if the regularly sized S20 will be made available in 512GB at some point. The S10 had a 512GB option. I don't want the larger versions but need the native storage. Can't upgrade from S10 without that.

  46. uzoigwe obi May 12, 2020

    Does anyone know if switching the screen resolution from FHD(2400×1080) to WQHD+(3200×1440) has any effect on the camera and picture quality taken?

  47. joel somoza May 12, 2020

    Doug DeMuro at 3:53

  48. rampage the sneaky lil bitch May 12, 2020

    i was just about to order a s20 5g untill 5:40 NO FUCKING HEADPHONE JACK? ARE THEY FUCKING RETARDED? I DON'T FUCKING WHANT TO SPEND BIG MONEY ON USELS WIRELESS SHIT JUST SO I CAN BRAKE OR LOSE THAT SHIT AND HAVE TO BUY NEW ONES. fuck i hate the modern world

  49. Stephan Asdf May 12, 2020

    Does this phone really have an overheating problem, because that would be absolutely disgraceful considering it's price?

Leave a Comment

Black Friday 2020 Best Buy 2020