[

Black Friday Shop

Black Fridaycoupon
Amazon Black Friday 2020
Amazon Black Friday offers
Promo Amazon code
Amazons

Greenman Gaming Hyperlink –
If the hyperlink is just not seen use this condensed hyperlink under

Paypal
hyperlink is in Youtube banner on Youtube residence web page

Streaming channel

Twitter
@worthabuygames

Merchandise Store:

Price A Purchase Group

Price A Purchase Curator

Steam



supply

20 Comments

  1. william D.salinas June 5, 2020

    Be sure to read honest and real reviews of Green Man Gaming on my blog before you buy. Go to gohonestreviews. com/green-man-gaming-review/ Thanks, Heinrich.

  2. KaLzinoXC1 June 5, 2020

    Bethesda didn't make Prey or Dishonored 2 Arkane did

  3. Angrius Windstorm June 5, 2020

    I grabbed No Mans Sky for $20, through your link of course .

  4. VladtheMemer June 5, 2020

    Somebody needs to tell Mack that WWE fans aren't getting fooled by the ridiculous stunts the wrestlers do or by their characters. It's the same as watching movies.

  5. Khan Krum Gaming June 5, 2020

    Mack, for Fallout 4 there are some good patches on nexus mods that take care of most of the bugs. I know it's weird to use mods to fix bugs, but that is the Bethesda way it seems.

  6. Khan Krum Gaming June 5, 2020

    3:30 didn't you thumbs up FarCry 5?

  7. ÅØK June 5, 2020

    Wish you did Console Reviews, I appreciate your honesty, and I think your reviews still apply. Subbed. 👍🖖🔥

  8. PHATCONES24/7 June 5, 2020

    Quake Champions is a really good game that deserves the buy. <3 I like Quake 3 as much as anyone but Champions is really, honestly, fun.

  9. Petlanovics June 5, 2020

    Okay this is a few days off by now, but maybe you'll still see this. Just bought Fallout4 GOTY for under 14€("worth a buy" for me at least) thanks to this vid so thanks a lot! 😀

    I'm not sure how your "sponsor/affiliate" link is supposed to work, but I went over to GMG with it and logged in to buy the game. Hope that's all it needs so you can just keep up the great work!

  10. Rholon B June 5, 2020

    I subbed ages ago and still loving the review format to this day. Keep up the rant! 😀

  11. Jack Allen June 5, 2020

    My anxiety would have taken me if it wasn’t for wab

  12. Games Explorer 2 June 5, 2020

    Gold, total 24 carrot gold.
    Anychance you will review X4 foundations. The game to erase X rebirth once and for all.

  13. Drain June 5, 2020

    Got the borderlands handsome collection for 10$. It filled out everything I didn't own for BL 2, along with the presequel, which I didn't have.

  14. ZephKin June 5, 2020

    The Mack Friday videos feel like going to the nearest videogame store with a drunk Grandpa with a pack a bitter dogs that all make bell-ringing sounds instead of barking when they notice Grandpa sees a bad game.

  15. Gamer King June 5, 2020

    I dont feel like buying anything

  16. JINBLADE June 5, 2020

    KILLER INSTINCT 7.50 WHAT A STEAL

  17. Bunker Bill June 5, 2020

    Please review Special Counter Force Attack. It's a new fps.

  18. Jeff Parker June 5, 2020

    "I would rather incinerate my nipples with a flamethrower" – Mack 2018

  19. lsmeteor June 5, 2020

    COD Modern Warfare… oh that’s on the mac…Shit have I been buying mac games?? LOL 😂 😂 😂

  20. Birgir Stefánsson June 5, 2020

    you have to make a video of you playing the dark souls series they have awesome rpg element as in making your character and puting in stats. also great lvl desing!! especially in game 1 and the thing you will love that there is no guy that says ohhh you need to go there and screw that wench 7 paces east!$^$£*&&$2
    PS.Love your videos hope you get that house.

Leave a Comment

Black Friday 2020 Best Buy 2020